Teen Books New for May

Home|Teen News, Uncategorized|Teen Books New for May


5thWave
Check out this list of new books for readers of every type.

Fans of Maximum Ride and The Adoration of Jenna Fox should take a look at  Mila 2.0 by Debra Driza.  Do you think four teens can save the planet from aliens? Read  Icons by Beautiful Creatures co-author, Margaret Stohl to find out.  If you are in the mood for something more realistic try The Lucy Variations by Sara Zarr.

Want more recommendations? Take a look at our booklists or see what’s on Laura’s virtual bookshelf.  If you want personalized recommendations send me an email.

By |May 23, 2013|Categories: Teen News, Uncategorized|Comments Off on Teen Books New for May